FootballLive TV

Argentina vs Mexico Live Online, H2H, Prediction, Bangladesh time

Albicelestes will play their 2nd game in Qatar on the 26th of November as Leo Messi’s boys will take on Mexico. The venue will be the very same Lusail Iconic Stadium where the 2 times champions took part in their campaign opener against Saudi Arabia. GTV Live will provide Argentina vs Mexico Live coverage, channels, streaming platforms, match prediction, as well as H2H records. FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022.

Argentina vs Mexico Live Online

Find ARG vs MEX FIFA 2022 match details, predicted lineups, and more. It will be a do-or-die game for the Latin giants.

ARG vs MEX FIFA 2022 Match Details:

The game starts at 10 pm AST or 7 pm GMT.

Fixture Argentina vs Mexico
Match Info FIFA WC 2022, Group C, Match Day 2
Date Saturday, November 26
Time 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm Eastern
Venue Lusail Iconic Stadium
Argentina vs Mexico Live FIFA 2022
Argentina vs Mexico FIFA Prediction

Argentina vs Mexico Match Prediction:

Before getting the prediction, first, take a look at the likely starting XI of both teams.

Argentina XI vs Mexico FIFA 2022:

E Martinez; Molina, Otamendi, L Martinez, Tagliafico; Paredes, De Paul, Papu Gomez; Messi, Di Maria, Lautaro (4-3-3).

Mexico XI vs Argentina FIFA 2022:

Ochoa; Sanchez, Araujo, Montes, Gallardo; Alvarez, Rodriguez, Guardado; Lozano, Vega, Martin (4-3-3).

ARG vs MEX Correct Scoreline:

Argentina is the contender for the World Cup and will be trying to get all 3 points. But Mexico is a formidable side that can make any giant suffer. Moreover, Mexico is the 2nd favorite side to reach RO16 from this group. So it should be a top contest and might be the “Best Game of Group C”. We keep the Copa America champions ahead. Argentina vs Mexico 2022 correct scoreline prediction is 2-0 in favor of Messi and co.

Argentina vs Mexico Head-To-Head:

The H2H stats speak 16-05 for Argentina while 14 more matches ended in draws. Argentina has faced Mexico thrice in the World Cup and has beaten them all 3 times.

Date Match Result Competition
10 September 2019 Argentina Wins By 4-0 International Friendly
20 November 2018 Argentina Wins By 2-0 International Friendly
16 November 2018 Argentina Wins By 2-0 International Friendly
8 September 2015 2-2 Draw International Friendly
27 June 2010 Argentina Wins By 3-1 FIFA World Cup

Top Player Today Match:

Whenever you talk about Argentina, Messi is definitely the man in the spotlight. The PSG forward has been in good form and is expected to continue that. Messi will be the top player for today’s match or the player to watch. On the other hand, from the Mexican point-of-view, their experienced goalkeeper Ochoa will be the one on whom they will put their eyes. Ochoa’s World Cup career definitely speaks for itself.

Argentina vs Mexico Live Streaming Online:

GTV will televise Argentina vs Mexico live in Bangladesh. T Sports will also televise the match live. Online streaming will be available via Toffee mobile or Android TV apps as well as the website. You can watch both free and through a premium subscription. In the UK, watch online via The ITV Hub or STV Player (Scotland). Americans can stream coverage live through UFORIA App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, & fuboTV.

Catch the FIFA World Cup Argentina game vs Mexico live through online streaming for free via:

  • Yacine TV App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportszfy App

However, free services often bring in ads and buffering. Hence, try to go through a paid platform or legal platform. You may also try an IPTV service.

Tags

Akash Sing

Soccer writer and expert Akash joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the soccer freaks in the community. He is always active with updated soccer news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close