BPL 2024

Comilla Victorians Squad 2023, Logo, Captain, Owners, Players List

Comilla Victorians is a franchise-based T20 cricket team participating in the Bangladesh Premier League. The franchise is based in Cumilla City, Cumilla. The 3 times champions have a decent record in the BPL. Here GTV Live brings in the complete Comilla Victorians Squad for 2023. You can also see the Comilla Victorians 2023 captain, coach, owners, players list, etc. Dhaka Dominators 2023 Squad, Captain, Coach, Logo, Players List.

Comilla Victorians Squad 2023

Here is the full Comilla Victorians Squad for the 2023 Bangladesh Premier League campaign.

Player Name Role Country
Imrul Kayes Batsman Bangladesh
Brandon King Batsman West Indies
Josh Cobb Batsman England
Shykat Ali Batsman Bangladesh
Khushdil Shah Batsman Pakistan
Mosaddek Hossain Saikat All-Rounder Bangladesh
Sean Williams All-Rounder Zimbabwe
Mohammad Nabi All-Rounder Afghanistan
Litton Das Wicket-Keeper Batsman Bangladesh
Muhammad Rizwan Wicket-Keeper Batsman Pakistan
Chadwick Walton Wicket-Keeper Batsman West Indies
Mahidul Islam Ankon Wicket-Keeper Batsman Bangladesh
Jaker Ali Anik Wicket-Keeper Batsman Bangladesh
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler Bangladesh
Abu Haider Roni Bowler Bangladesh
Abrar Ahmed Bowler Pakistan
Mukidul Islam Bowler Bangladesh
Tanvir Islam Bowler Bangladesh
Nayeem Hasan Bowler Bangladesh
Shaheen Afridi Bowler Pakistan
Hasan Ali Bowler Pakistan
Ashikuzzaman Bowler Bangladesh
Comilla Victorians Squad 2023
Comilla BPL Player List 2023

Comilla Victorians Captain 2023:

Litton Das has been appointed as the Comilla Victorians captain for the BPL 9 in 2023. The wicket-keeper batsman has already established himself as a star performer for the BD cricket team. He is a cracking hitter of the cricket ball. Litton is one of the 2 sold Bangladeshi players in the IPL auction. He will serve Kolkata Knight Riders for IPL 2023. And here the WK-batter is set to lead the Victorians as well.

Comilla Victorians Coach 2023:

Mohammad Salahuddin will continue to manage the Victorians on his 2nd spell. He is the former assistant coach of the Bangladesh and Singapore national cricket teams. While he has previously coached Sylhet Royals and Chittagong Vikings as well. On his first spell, he coached the Cumilla-based side in 2015-16 and made his comeback to the franchise in 2022.

Comilla Victorians Logo:

Here is the Comilla Victorians Logo. You can find it in your desired format.

Comilla Victorians Logo
Comilla Victorians Website Logo

Comilla BPL Player List 2023

The full set of Comilla Victorians players lists for 2023.

Comilla Victorians Local Players 2023:

Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Imrul Kayes, Ashiquzzaman, Jaker Ali, Shykat Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Abu Haider Roni, Tanvir Islam, and Nayeem Hasan.

Comilla Victorians Foreign Players 2023:

Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi, Brandon King, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Abrar Ahmed, Josh Cobb, Mohammad Nabi, Sean Williams, and Chadwick Walton.

Comilla Victorians Owner

Nafisa Kamal is the owner of the BPL side Comilla Victorians. The 31 years old gorgeous-looking woman is the very first woman in Bangladesh’s history to own a cricket franchise. Male fans are often fond of her and search for the name of the CV owner. She’s also the proud daughter of Mustafa Kamal the former BCB President, ICC president, Member of BD Parliament, and Minister of Finance, and Minister of Planning.

Whatever, individually, she’s the only female cricket organizer in cricket so far in BD. She’s really a charm out there in the gallery and is one of the reasons many cricket fans started supporting the Comilla Victorians. However, she previously used to own Sylhet Royals and then got the ownership of the Victorians.

Comilla Victorians History:

Comilla Victorians were officially established in October 2015. Nafisa Kamal purchased the ownership for US$27.50 million for five years. The team won their first title in the 2015-16 Bangladesh Premier League in their debut campaign and then grabbed the title in 2019 and 2022. On 16 November 2019, BBC announced the sponsorship of the franchise and renamed it Cumilla Warriors. However, prior to the 2021-22 campaign the previous owners once again took over the ownership and once again renamed it Comilla Victorians.

Comilla Victorians Website:

Here is the official website for the BPL franchise Comilla Victorians. Click on the link to get access and info. Chattogram Challengers Squad 2023, Logo, Owners, Captain, Players List.

Lincoln Shifat

Sports writer and expert Lincoln Shifat joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the football & cricket freaks in the community. He is always active with updated football news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button