FootballLive TVSports

England vs Wales World Cup UK Time, Prediction, H2H, Live Stream

In the biggest stage of world football, the people of the UK will get divided into 2 parts tonight. With the Group still to produce its top 2 for the Round of 16, England and Wales will forget each other’s friendships in the battle for the next round. England is currently topping Group B with 4 points and needs a draw to secure a place in the last 16. While Wales is at the very bottom with a solitary point and even a won’t guarantee them a place unless the other results and goal differences talk in favor of them. Ahead of such a Tuesday night contest, we’ve brought in the England vs Wales World Cup 2022 Live match coverage along with UK Time, Prediction, H2H, and more. FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022.

England vs Wales World Cup Prediction, UK Time, Live Stream

Find out England vs Wales FIFA 2022 match time, h2h records, probable lineup, score prediction, etc.

What time is England v Wales Game?

The England vs Wales World Cup 2022 match will take place on Tuesday, 29th November 2022. Ahmad bin Ali Stadium will serve as the venue of this Group B GD-03 fixture.

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Qatar (Local Time) 10 pm AST
UK (England, Wales) 7 pm GMT
USA 2 pm ET
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
Bangladesh 1 am BST (+1d)
Central Europe 8 pm CET

England vs Wales World Cup UK Time:

England and Wales World Cup 2022 match will start at 10 pm local time in Qatar. Hence, people in the UK can enjoy this high-voltage fixture live at 7 pm GMT.

England vs Wales World Cup Live
England vs Wales Football History

Wales vs England Football World Cup Prediction:

Find out the Wales vs England Football World Cup prediction along with probable lineups.

England Lineup Today vs Wales FIFA 2022:

Pickford; Trippier, Stones, Maguire, Shaw; Rice, Henderson, Mount; Saka, Foden, Kane (4-3-3).

Wales Lineup vs England FIFA 2022:

Ward; Davies, Mepham, Rodon; Williams, Ampadu, Ramsey, Roberts; James, Moore, Bale (3-4-3).

England vs Wales Score:

England vs Wales full-time score prediction is 2-1 in favor of the 3 Lions. Our experts are confident enough to back England tonight. Wales lost to Iran and England will possibly try to be the Group Champions. In that case, we expect the side to win.

England vs Wales Football History, Rivalry, H2H:

The famous rivalry is more than Century-old at the moment as it started way back in 1879. So far the 2 sides shared the football field on 103 occasions and it will be their 104th meeting overall. The head-to-head stats speak for the Three Lions as they have got 68 wins beside their names while Wales just prevailed on 14 occasions. The other 21 matches ended in draws. Have a look at the last 5 results:

Date Result Competition
8 October 2020 England Wins By 3-0 International Friendly
16 June 2016 England Wins By 2-1 UEFA European Championship
6 September 2011 England Wins By 1-0 UEFA European Championship (Qualifiers)
26 March 2011 England Wins By 2-0 UEFA European Championship (Qualifiers)
3 September 2005 England Wins By 1-0 FIFA World Cup (Qualifiers)

So England won all of the last 5 matches between the 2 sides.

Top Player Today Match:

England failed to win or score against the USA. But they flooded Iran with goals in their first game. However, their main man Harry Kane is yet to register a goal this world cup although he provided a pair of assists. We suspect he’ll score tonight and will be the player to watch. Wales’ top player or the player to watch is often Gareth Bale.

Wales vs England TV Channel List:

Find what channel is wales on today.

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platform
Bangladesh Toffee Live, T Sports (Live & Highlights), GTV (Highlights)
India Sports18, JioTV, Voot Select
UK (England, Wales) BBC One, BBC Sport Web, BBC iPlayer, S4C, S4C Red Button, S4C Clic,
USA Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW, UFORIA App, Peacock, Fox Sports 1, Sling, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, UNIVERSO

England vs Wales World Cup Live:

Enjoy England vs Wales Live Stream FIFA 2022 match via the following apps.

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App.

PC users can also get access for free to watch ENG vs WAL 2022 WC using the following websites.

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

ENG vs WAL World Cup 2022 Frequently Asked Questions:

# What channel is wales on today?

  • Wales vs England match is on UK TV on BBC One.

# England vs Wales prediction

  • England vs Wales Football 2022 Prediction is England wins by 2-1.

Lincoln Shifat

Sports writer and expert Lincoln Shifat joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the football & cricket freaks in the community. He is always active with updated football news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button