Football

FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022: Round 16 Schedule Bangladesh time and International time

FIFA World Cup 2022 starts on Sunday, November 20. Regarding popularity or excitement, there is no sport close to football. And then there is the FIFA World Cup which is not only the most exciting event in the world but also the most viewed. The 22nd edition of the grand stage of football will attract approximately 5 billion fans across the globe. Viewers will be able to enjoy the most exciting sports carnival in the world throughout the month. Here GTV Live has brought in the complete FIFA World Cup 2022 Fixtures. Rabbitholebd Live Cricket 2022.

Round of 16 Schedule FIFA World Cup 2022

Here is the entire round of 16 schedule for the FIFA World Cup:

Date Fixture Time Venue
December 3 Netherlands vs USA 9.00 PM Khalifa International Stadium
December 4 Argentina vs Australia 1:00 AM Al Rayyan Stadium
December 4 France vs Poland 9.00 PM Al Thumama Stadium
December 5 England vs Senegal 1:00 AM Al Bayt Stadium
December 5 Japan vs Croatia 9.00 PM Al Janoub Stadium
December 6 Brazil vs South Korea 1:00 AM Stadium 974
December 6 Morocco vs Spain 9.00 PM Education City Stadium
December 7 Portugal vs Switzerland 1:00 AM Lusail Stadium

FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022

The Group Stage will start with the Qatar vs Ecuador game on the 20th of November. The opening stage will run till December 2. Take a look at the full day-by-day FIFA World Cup 2022 Fixtures and Schedule.

Fixture Time Venue
Match Day 01
Sunday, November 20
Qatar vs Ecuador (Group A) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Al Bayt Stadium
Monday, November 21
England vs Iran (Group B) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Khalifa International Stadium
Senegal vs Netherlands (Group A) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Al Thumama Stadium
USA vs Wales (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Ahmad bin Ali Stadium
Tuesday, November 22
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia (Group C) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Lusail Iconic Stadium
Denmark vs Tunisia (Group D) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Education City Stadium
Mexico vs Poland (Group C) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Stadium 974
France vs Australia (Group D) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Al Janoub Stadium
Wednesday, November 23
Morocco vs Croatia (Group F) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Al Bayt Stadium
Germany vs Japan (Group E) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Khalifa International Stadium
Spain vs Costa Rica (Group E) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Al Thumama Stadium
Belgium vs Canada (Group F) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Ahmad bin Ali Stadium
Thursday, November 24
Switzerland vs Cameroon (Group G) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Al Janoub Stadium
Uruguay vs South Korea (Group H) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Education City Stadium
Portugal vs Ghana (Group H) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Stadium 974
Brazil vs Serbia (Group G) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Lusail Iconic Stadium
Match Day 02
Friday, November 25
Wales vs Iran (Group B) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Ahmad bin Ali Stadium
Qatar vs Senegal (Group A) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Al Thumama Stadium
Netherlands vs Ecuador (Group A) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Khalifa International Stadium
England vs USA (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Al Bayt Stadium
Saturday, November 26
Tunisia vs Australia (Group D) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Al Janoub Stadium
Poland vs Saudi Arabia (Group C) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Education City Stadium
France vs Denmark (Group D) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Stadium 974
Argentina vs Mexico (Group C) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Lusail Iconic Stadium
Sunday, November 27
Japan vs Costa Rica (Group E) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Ahmed bin Ali Stadium
Belgium vs Morocco (Group F) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Al Thumama Stadium
Croatia vs Canada (Group F) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Khalifa International Stadium
Spain vs Germany (Group E) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Al Bayt Stadium
Monday, November 28
Cameroon vs Serbia (Group G) 1 pm AST (Local Time), 4 pm BST, 10 am GMT, 5 am ET Al Janoub Stadium
South Korea vs Ghana (Group H) 4 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm BST, 1 pm GMT, 8 am ET Education City Stadium
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group G) 7 pm AST (Local Time), 10 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET Stadium 974
Portugal vs Uruguay (Group H) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Lusail Iconic Stadium
Match Day 03
Tuesday, November 29
Netherlands vs Qatar (Group A) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Al Bayt Stadium
Ecuador vs Senegal (Group A) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Khalifa International Stadium
Wales vs England (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Ahmed bin Ali Stadium
Iran vs USA (Group B) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Al Thumama Stadium
Wednesday, November 30
Tunisia vs France (Group D) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Education City Stadium
Australia vs Denmark (Group D) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Al Janoub Stadium
Poland vs Argentina (Group C) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Stadium 974
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico (Group C) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Lusail Iconic Stadium
Thursday, December 1
Croatia vs Belgium (Group F) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Ahmed bin Ali Stadium
Canada vs Morocco (Group F) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Al Thumama Stadium
Japan vs Spain (Group E) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Khalifa International Stadium
Costa Rica vs Germany (Group E) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Al Bayt Stadium
Friday, December 2
South Korea vs Portugal (Group H) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Education City Stadium
Ghana vs Uruguay (Group H) 6 pm AST (Local Time), 9 pm BST, 3 pm GMT, 10 am ET Al Janoub Stadium
Cameroon vs Brazil (Group G) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Lusail Iconic Stadium
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group G) 10 pm AST (Local Time), 1 am BST (+1d), 7 pm GMT, 2 pm ET Stadium 974
  • Match times are presented in Arabian Standard Time, Bangladesh Standard Time, Eastern Time, and GMT.

At the end of the Group Stage, we will update the FIFA World Cup 2022 knockout stage fixtures.

Tags

Akash Sing

Soccer writer and expert Akash joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the soccer freaks in the community. He is always active with updated soccer news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close