Germany vs Costa Rica Live, Prediction, H2H, Time, Match Referee

Germany was shocked in Khalifa International Stadium as a miraculous last 15-minute performance from Japan handed them a surprising defeat. But thanks to Costa Rica who beat Japan in the next game and Germany too earned a late goal against Spain to achieve a point from that fixture. Now Germany has a very good chance of heading to the RO16. A 2-goal win over Costa Rica will almost seal their spot in the knockouts unless Japan produces another shock to defeat Spain. Here are all you want to know about Germany vs Costa Rica World Cup 2022 live, prediction, h2h, match referee, and more. Spain vs Japan World Cup Live Score, Prediction, Head to Head, Time.

Germany vs Costa Rica Live, Prediction, H2H, Match Referee

Check out Germany vs Costa Rica live stream, TV Channels, lineups, score prediction, etc.

Germany vs Costa Rica Match Referee:

History will be made when Germany faces Costa Rica in the world cup game in 2022. For the first time, a female referee will conduct a men’s world cup game. Stephanie Frappart will be the match referee for Germany vs Costa Rica. Karen Diaz Medina and Neuza Back will be the assistant referees in this fixture. So it will be a full set of female referees for the very first time in men’s FIFA WC history.

Germany Match Today Time:

The alluded fixture will be played on Thursday, 1st December 2022. Al Bayt Stadium will be the venue for this fixture.

Country/Region Match Start Time
Germany 8 pm CET
Costa Rica 1 pm CT
Qatar (Venue Time) 10 pm AST
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
UK 7 pm GMT
USA 2 pm Eastern

Germany vs Costa Rica Time in Bangladesh:

The match will start at 1 am Bangladesh time, exactly when Spain will square off with Japan. As Bangladesh is 3 hours ahead of Qatar, the venue time 10 pm match will see the clock in Bangladesh go past midnight the next day. So in Bangladesh, the match will be at 1 am on the 2nd of December (originally the 1st of December).

Germany vs Costa Rica Word cup Live
Germany vs Costa Rica 2022 Prediction

Germany vs Costa Rica Prediction:

See both team lineups & score predictions.

Germany Lineup 2022:

Neuer; Kehrer, Sule, Rudiger, Raum; Kimmich, Gundogan; Gnabry, Musiala, Sane; Fullkrug (4-2-3-1).

Costa Rica Starting Lineup:

Navas; Oviedo, Waston, Chacon, Duarte, Fuller; Campbell, Tejeda, Borges, Torress; Conteras (5-4-1).

Costa Rica vs Germany Score Prediction:

Germany will be eyeing a victory and perhaps a bigger victory, to be honest. While Costa Rica will try to draw with their hearts out and will hope that Spain gets the better of Japan. Be ready to see the CONCACAF side playing with 9 men at the back including 5 defenders and 4 deep down midfielders. However, we do back Germany to pass this CRC test and grab at least 2 goals victory.

Germany vs Costa Rica Head to Head:

Germany and Costa Rica have shared a football ground just once. It was in the inaugural game of the 2006 World Cup in Germany. The hosts won that game by 4-2 thanks to a brace from the World Cup all-time top scorer M Klose.

Date Result Competition
9 June 2006 Germany Wins By 4-2 FIFA World Cup

Best Player Today Match:

Jamal Musiala once again proved his caliber and this time wearing the German shirt. He will be once again the key for Flick’s side. Costa Rica’s main man will be its experienced goal-stopper, Keylor Navas. The 3 times UCL winner with Real Madrid is the biggest star in the country and will take a tough test of the opposition.

Where can I Watch Qatar World Cup 2022?

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platform
Germany Das Erste, Magenta Sport
Costa Rica Sky HD, Teletica Canal 7, Teletica Radio 91.5, Teletica En Vivo, TDMAX
UK ITVX, STV Player, ITV 4
India JioTV, MTV India SD, Sports18 HD
Bangladesh T Sports, Gazi TV, Toffee Live
USA Fox Sports 1, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, UNIVERSO NOW, FOX Sports App, Peacock, Sling, UNIVERSO, UFORIA App

Germany vs Costa Rica Live Stream:

Watch Germany vs Costa Rica 2022 match live for free using the following apps or web:

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to
  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

Germany World Cup 2022 FAQs:

# How does Germany advance in World Cup?

  • Germany must win to qualify for RO16. But Deutschland will have to rely on other results. If Spain beats Japan Germany will be through by winning. If Japan wins or the JPN-ESP match ends in a draw, then goal differences will come into calculation.

 

Leave a Comment