PSG vs Al Nassr Match Time in Bangladesh

-GermaiinPSG will face Riyadh All-Star XI in a friendly fixture in January 2023. It will take Messi and Ronaldo to the same football field for the first time in more than 2 years. The Riyadh All-Star XI will consist of players from Al Nassr and Al Hilal, 2 Saudi Arabian football league giants. The alluded side will feature Cristiano Ronaldo who just departed the European club football arena to join the Saudi-based league and became the highest-earning footballer in the world. Here we will reveal the PSG vs Al Nassr match time in Bangladesh. Find PSG vs Riyad All-Star XI match date, kick-off time, venue, and details. PSG vs Bayern Munich BD Time, Live, H2H, Lineup, Prediction.

PSG vs Al Nassr Match Time in Bangladesh

Know when the PSG vs Al Nassr friendly football match starts in Bangladesh time. Also, know the PSG vs Riyadh XI match date and venue.

Check here: PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Stream TV Channel

PSG vs Al Nassr Match Date

PSG vs Riyadh All-Star XI will take place on January 19th, 2023. It will be a Thursday night encounter in Saudi Arabia. King Fahd Stadium will serve as the venue of this fixture.

PSG vs Al Nassr Match Time

The match will begin at 8 pm local time in Saudi Arabia. Find the PSG vs Al Nassr Al Hilal kick-off time in your area from the following chart.

Country/Region Kick-Off TimeĀ 
United States 12 pm Eastern Time, 11 am Central Time
United Kingdom 5 pm GMT
Central Europe 6 pm CET
Local/Venue Time 8 pm AST
Australia 4 am AEDT (+1day)

PSG vs Al Nassr 2023

Find PSG vs Al Nassr Al Hilal Match details.

Fixture PSG vs Riyadh All Star XI (Al Nassr & Al Hilal Combined)
Match Type Club Friendly
Match Date Thursday, January 19th, 2023
Match Time 8 pm Arabian Standard Time (Local)
Venue King Fahd International Stadium
Referee To Be Announced

PSG vs Al Nassr Time in Bangladesh

Suadi Arabian time is 3 hours ahead of Bangladesh time just like Qatar. Because both Qatar and Saudi Arabia use the Arabian Standard Time zone. So, the 8 pm local time game will begin at 11 pm Bangladesh time. So viewers in BD can enjoy PSG vs Ronaldo’s team live in 2023 at 11 pm Bangladesh time.

PSG vs Al Nassr Match Time Bangladesh
PSG vs Al Nassr Match Time in BD

PSG vs Al Nassr Time in India

Indian time is 30 hours behind BD time but 2 and a half hours ahead of Arabian time. Paris Saint Germain vs Cristiano Ronaldo’s team will start at 10:30 pm Indian time.

PSG vs Al Nassr Time in Nepal

The friendly club football match will begin at 10:45 pm Nepal time.

PSG vs Al Nassr Tickets 2023

PSG vs Al Nassr all match tickets have been sold out within a few hours when the authority offered those for sale. Numerous applications for the ticket meant the stock couldn’t last even a day. This shows how much excited people are to catch Messi vs Ronaldo epic yet again.

Apart from the footballing excitements provided by the likes of Messi, Ronaldo, Neymar, and Mbappe, the actions will also include entertaining activities, light shows, as well as fireworks. No doubt, every soccer fan seems to be highly eager to present in this sensational game.

PSG vs Al Nassr Tickets Price

Although the general match tickets for PSG vs Al Nassr got sold out, the golden tickets are still on offer to be sold. This ticket will help the holders enjoy much more than general ticket holders. However, this ticket charges much more and the rate is beyond most peoples’ reach. The rate reached SAR 2 million and it simply seems an unbelievable sum of money for a friendly football game. No doubt it has become one of the most expensive football tickets in history. Cristiano Ronaldo Salary in Bangladeshi Taka (Al Nassr Salary).

Leave a Comment