FootballLive TVSports

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico World Cup Live, Prediction, H2H, Time

When Argentina will be fighting their hearts out against Poland for a place in the Round of 16, Saudi Arabia and Mexico will also try booking their places. On an intense day for Group C sides in the FIFA World Cup, KSA will come face to face against Mexico. What happens if Mexico beats Saudi Arabia? Find the answer along with Saudi Arabia vs Mexico World Cup live match coverage, H2H, prediction, and more. How will Argentina Qualify for Round of 16 in FIFA World Cup 2022?

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico World Cup Live, Prediction, H2H, Time

Find Saudi Arabia vs Mexico do-or-die match time, lineups, score prediction, etc.

Mexico vs Saudi Arabia Time:

The Group C game between MEX and KSA will be played in the Lusail Iconic Stadium on Wednesday, 30th November.

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Saudi Arabia, Qatar (Ground Time)10 pm AST
Mexico1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST
India12:30 am IST (+1d)
Central Europe8 pm CET
USA2 pm Eastern
UK7 pm GMT

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico Bangladesh Time:

KSA vs MEX match will take place at the very same time as Argentina vs Poland game. the match will start at 10 pm local time in Qatar. Hence, in Bangladesh, the match will start at 1 am at late night. It will be the first hours of December 1st in Bangladesh.

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico Prediction:

Check out the Saudi vs Mexico FIFA 2022 match lineups and correct score prediction.

Mexico Lineup vs Saudi Arabia:

Ochoa; Moreno, Araujo, Montes; Alvarez, Herrera, Alvarez, Gallardo, Gutierrez; Lozano, Jimenez (3-5-2).

Saudi Arabia Lineup vs Mexico:

Owais; Abudlhamid, Amri, Bulayhi, Burayk; Dawsari; Brikan, Naji, Kanno, Dawsari; Shehri (4-1-4-1).

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico Correct Score:

A draw in this game would be the perfect result for both Argentina and Poland. And our experts are suspecting a draw in this encounter. GTV Live’s KSA vs MEX full-time correct score prediction is a 1-1 draw.

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico World Cup Live
What happens if Mexico beats Saudi Arabia?

What Happens if Mexico Beats Saudi?

  • If Mexico beats Saudi Arabia and the ARG-POL game ends in a draw, then the team with a better goal differential between Argentina and Mexico will go through to the next round.
  • If Mexico beats Saudi Arabia and Argentina beats Poland, then the team with a better goal differential between Mexico and Poland will go through to RO16.
  • The next criterion after goal difference (if the same) would be the number of goals scored throughout the 3 matches. The team scoring more goals will be through in that case.

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico H2H:

The 2 sides have faced each other on 5 occasions so far. Saudi has never beaten Mexico in history. The CONCACAF side won 4 times and the other match was a draw.

DateResultCompetition
25 July 1999Mexico Wins By 5-1FIFA Confederations Cup
3 June 19980-0 DrawInternational Friendly
14 December 1997Mexico Wins By 5-0FIFA Confederations Cup
11 October 1995Mexico Wins By 2-1International Friendly
6 June 1995Mexico Wins By 2-0FIFA Confederations Cup

Top Player Today Match:

It will be a crucial and do-or-die game for both sides. Our predicted players to watch for this game will be Hirving Lozano & G Ochoa for Mexico. And Shehri will be the man to watch for KSA.

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico TV Channel List:

Country/RegionTV Channel or Streaming Platform
BangladeshGazi TV, MTV India SD, Toffee Live, T Sports
IndiaMTV India SD, Sports18 HD, JioTV
MexicoAzteca 7, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Canal 5 Televisa, VIX+, Azteca Deportes En Vivo, Sky HD, TUDN, TUDN En Vivo, Las Estrellas
Saudi ArabiabeIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
UKBBC Two, BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web
USA Telemundo, Fox Sports 1, FOX Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, Peacock, UFORIA App, Sling

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico Free Online Stream:

Enjoy the FIFA World Cup 2022 match live for free using the following sites on your PC.

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

You may also take the help of the following apps to watch via your mobile phone.

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App.

FAQs on KSA vs MEX World Cup 2022:

# Saudi Arabia vs Mexico world cup

  • It’s the very first meeting between the 2 sides in World Cup.

# Saudi Arabia vs Mexico history

  • In 5 previous meetings, Mexico won 4, 1 draw, and Saudi never won.

# Mexico vs Saudi Arabia Score

Lincoln Shifat

Sports writer and expert Lincoln Shifat joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the football & cricket freaks in the community. He is always active with updated football news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button