FootballLive TVSports

Spain vs Japan World Cup Live Score, Prediction, Head to Head, Time

Spain started the campaign by sending Costa Rica to the 7th tier of hell as Enrique’s side roared in their opener with a 7-0 victory. Then they put on another decent performance against the Germans although the match ended in point-sharing. Now they will be up against Japan who produced an early shocker by defeating Germany then producing another upset by losing to Costa Rica. Here is Spain vs Japan world cup live score, prediction, head-to-head, time, and more for the fans. Belgium vs Croatia World Cup 2022 Live, Prediction, H2H, Results, Time.

Spain vs Japan World Cup Live Score, Prediction, H2H, Time

Check out the Japan vs Spain Match time, probable lineups, score prediction, etc.

Japan Spain Soccer Time:

Japan will square off with the 2010 edition’s champion Spain on Thursday, 1st December 2022. The match will be played in the Khalifa International Stadium.

Country/Region Kick-Off Time
Japan 4 am JST (+1d)
Spain 8 pm CET
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
USA 2 pm Eastern
UK 7 pm GMT

Spain vs Japan Bangla Time:

The match has been scheduled to start at 10 pm AST (Qatar time). Viewers in Bangladesh can watch La Rojas taking on the Samurai Blues at 1 am Bangladesh time. The clock will go past the midnight hour in BD when the game kicks off in Qatar. Hence it will be the first hours of 2nd December in Bangladesh & India.

Spain vs Japan World Cup Live
Spain vs Japan Prediction

Spain vs Japan Prediction:

Have a look at the probable lineups along with the possible full-time score of the Spain vs Japan World Cup 2022 match.

Spain Lineup World Cup 2022 vs Japan:

Simon; Carvajal, Rodri, Laporte, Alba; Busquets, Gavi, Pedri; F Torres, Olmo, Morata (4-3-3).

Japan Lineup World Cup 2022 vs Spain:

Gonda; Yamane, Itakura, Yoshida, Nagatomo; Morita, Endo; Kubo, Kamada, Ito; Ueda (4-2-3-1).

Japan vs Spain Score:

Japan has made situations complicated by losing to Costa Rica. Now even a draw can’t ensure a spot for them as they will then have to rely upon the Germany vs Costa Rica game. Hence they simply need to win while a draw will be enough for Spain. However, we predict Spain to claim a 2-0 victory over the Asian side.

Spain vs Japan Head to Head:

Spain and Japan have never faced each other in competitive soccer before. The 2 nations have met just once in football history and that too was a friendly fixture back in 2001. Spain won that game with the solitary goal of Ruben Baraja.

Date Result Competition
25 April 2001 Spain Wins By 1-0 International Friendly

Top Player Today Match:

Gavi showed how vital a role he plays in this Spain side. He will be a huge factor for Spain in this game. Morata found the net against Germany and that will boost his confidence for sure.

Spain vs Japan TV Channel:

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platform
Japan Fuji TV, AbemaTV
Spain fuboTV EspaƱa, Gol Mundial, RTVE.es, TVE La 1
USA FOX Sports App, Telemundo, Sling, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UFORIA App, FOX Network, Foxsports.com, Peacock
UK UTV, STV Scotland, ITVX, STV Player, ITV 1 UK
India Sports18, JioTV, MTV India HD
Bangladesh T Sports, Gazi TV, Toffee Live

Spain vs Japan Live Stream:

Viewers can get access for free to watch Spain vs Japan World cup 2022 game live using the following websites.

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

Enjoy buffer-free live streaming on FIFA World Cup 2022 Spain vs Japan using the following mobile apps.

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

FAQs on ESP vs JPN World Cup 2022:

# Spain vs Japan Football.

  • Spain and Japan featured in just 1 football game together before here in Qatar in 2022. Spain won that match by 1-0.

# Japan vs Spain World Cup 2022 Prediction.

  • The prediction is a 2-0 win for Spain.

 

Lincoln Shifat

Sports writer and expert Lincoln Shifat joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the football & cricket freaks in the community. He is always active with updated football news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button