USA vs Netherlands Soccer Live Stream, Match Time, Prediction, H2H

The main action and thrills of the FIFA World Cup start on December 3. And it begins right with a cracker between Netherlands and USA. USA has reached the Soccer World Cup Round of 16 finishing ahead of the likes of Iran and Wales. While the Netherlands qualified as the toppers of Group A. Knockout stage always brings unmatchable thrills among the fans. And with such a game ahead, viewers will be very much excited to witness it. Here is every detail about the USA vs Netherlands Soccer World Cup 2022 Live Match Time, Streaming Links, Prediction, H2H, and more. FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022.

USA vs Netherlands Live Match Time in Bangladesh, Prediction, H2H

Check out the Round of 16 fixture between NED vs USA lineups, score prediction, previous results, etc.

What Time is the Netherlands vs the USA?

USA vs NED will be the inaugural RO16 game of the Qatar World Cup. Khalifa International Stadium will be the venue for this game. Check out the Netherlands vs USA game time in different countries:

Country/Region Game Start Time
Netherlands 4 pm CET
USA 10 am ET
India 8:30 pm IST
Qatar (Venue Time) 6 pm AST
UK 3 pm GMT
Australia 2 am AEDT (+1d)

USA vs Netherlands World Cup 2022 Time in Bangladesh:

The match will start in Qatar at 6 pm AST. People in Bangladesh can enjoy the USA vs NED FIFA 2022 match live inside BD at 9 pm Bangladesh time.

USA vs Netherlands Prediction:

The match prediction as well as starting lineups are here.

USA Lineup World Cup 2022:

Turner; Dest, Zimmerman, Ream, Robinson; Musah, Adams, McKennie; Weah, Pulisic, Ferreira (4-3-3).

Netherlands Lineup vs USA 2022:

Noppert; Timber, Ake, Dijk; Dumfries, Roon, Jong, Blind; Klaassen; Depay, Gakpo (3-4-1-2).

USA vs Netherlands Who Will Win?

The match is yet to start. You’ll find the score here. Christian Pulisic is doubtful for this game after suffering an injury against Iran. He might not be in the starting XI. The Netherlands doesn’t have major injury concerns. Our NED vs USA correct scoreline prediction is 2-1 after an Extra Time.

USA vs Netherlands Live Match Time
USA vs Netherlands Soccer Prediction H2H

Netherlands vs USA Head to Head:

Netherlands and United States have faced each other on 5 occasions in soccer to date. However, all of those games were friendlies and the upcoming fixture will be the very first competitive soccer game between the 2 nations. Among those 5 games, the Dutchmen prevailed on 4 occasions while the men from the far west grabbed just 1 win.

Date Result Competition
05 June 2015 USA Won By 4-3 International Friendly
03 March 2010 Netherlands Won By 2-1 International Friendly
18 February 2004 Netherlands Won By 1-0 International Friendly
19 May 2002 Netherlands Won By 2-0 International Friendly
21 February 1998 Netherlands Won By 2-0 International Friendly

Top Player Today Match:

Cody Gakpo has been in sensational form in this world cup. The Dutch forward has already registered 3 goals. He will be the player to watch for the Netherlands. The US will certainly be worried about Pulisic condition who scored the winning goal against Iran. In that case, USMNT‘s main men will be Weah and McKennie.

Where can I watch US vs Netherlands?

Here is the TV channel list for the USA vs Netherlands FIFA World cup 2022 match. Find the channel for your country.

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platform
India Sports18 HD, Sports18, JioTV, Voot Select
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports, Toffee Live
USA Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, FOX Sports App, Peacock, UFORIA App, Sling, Telemundo, FOX Network
Netherlands NPO 1, NPO Start
UK BBC One/ITV; (BBC Web, BBC iPlayer) or ITV HUB
Australia SBS, SBS On Demand

USA vs Netherlands Live Stream Free:

Viewers who aren’t willing to pay to watch the World Cup games can still find live coverage for free. You can save bucks in your pockets and still can catch the FIFA 2022 matches live. There are a number of webs and apps which provide coverage free.

PC users can get access via the below-alluded web links:

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

Mobile users can install the mentioned apps to stream Holland vs USA live stream free from anywhere:

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

Will Pulisic Play vs Netherlands?

It’s the most asked question by US soccer team fans. However, we still can’t ensure whether the US talisman can start to not. But we expect him to come off the bench in the latter half of the fixture. However, he has been given clearance to play.

 

Leave a Comment