Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 live, Schedule, Squad

A short T20 series of 5 matches between Bangladesh vs Australia is going to occur. We are glad to inform you that the Australian team has already reached Bangladesh. Though the Australian team imposed several conditions for BCB to meet, (of which, we will discuss in a moment) board officials have successfully met all the conditions required for the series.

The first match of the series is going to start today. So that you can enjoy all the matches of this series, we have come up with the full schedule of the series along with the squad information of both teams. Let’s get started.

Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 Series

This limited over series will be a great challenge for the Bangladesh team led by Mahmudullah. As the Australia team got beaten by West Indies, they will look forward to winning the series. On the other hand, the Bangladesh team has come back from Zimbabwe after a series win.

So, the energized team will fight their best to beat the visitors. Though some crucial players of the team will be out of the squad due to several reasons, we hope the home team gives their best in this T20 series.

Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 Schedule

Let’s now turn our heads to the detailed schedule of this short series. It will just take a few moments for you to check out the information that will be helpful to enjoy the matches. Here is the full schedule of the Bangladesh vs Australia T20 series.

Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 World Cup Live

The live streaming link of these matches is a gem for all cricket fans out there. We felt for you and brought the live streaming link for all the matches in this series.

Click on this link on match days to enjoy live streaming on your smartphone or computer. Have great fun.

Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 Squads

Here is a quick look at both the squads for the upcoming series.

Bangladesh Squad

  • Mahmudullah (C)
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Nurul Hasan Sohan
  • Shamim Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Afif Hossain
  • Saif Uddin
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Md Mithun
  • Tajul Islam
  • Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
  • Rubel Hossain

Australia Squad

  • Alex Carey (C)
  • Josh Philippe
  • Mitchel Starc
  • Mitchell Swepson
  • Ashton Agar
  • Wes Agar
  • Matthew Wade
  • Adam Zampa
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Moises Henriques
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Ben McDermott
  • Riley Meredith
  • Ashton Turner
  • Jason Behrendorff

Final Word

This was all about Bangladesh vs Australia T20 series that is going to take off tomorrow. Now that you have all the necessary information about the series, we hope you will enjoy your favorite teams fight against each other for a proud victory.


Gtv Live - Watch Gazi TV Live. Gazi Television is the most popular sports channel in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Enjoy BPL Live & Gtv live cricket from our website.

Related Articles

Back to top button