PSL 2023 Schedule Date and Time in BD

PSL 2023 Schedule Date

PSL is the abbreviation of Pakistan Super League, the biggest and most expensive domestic cricket tournament arranged by PCB. Fans recognize the alluded competition as HBL PSL because of sponsorship reasons. The upcoming PSL 2023 will be the 8th edition in tournament history. Here you can find the complete PSL 2023 Schedule Date and Time … Read more

SA20 League Schedule 2023 (BD Time, IST Time, Live Streaming)

SA20 Schedule 2023

SA 20 is a Twenty20 franchise cricket competition arranged by Cricket South Africa (CSA). The inaugural edition of the tournament takes place in January-February 2023. It’s the biggest domestic t20 cricket competition in the African country. GTV Live will reveal the complete SA20 League Schedule 2023 in BD Time. ILT20 Schedule 2023 UAE International League … Read more

ILT20 Schedule 2023 UAE International League T20

ILT20 Schedule 2023

ILT20 inaugural edition is going on. The league features a total of 6 teams. The competition will feature a total of 34 matches including 30 double round-robin games and 4 play-off fixtures. Find the complete ILT20 Schedule 2023 in Bangladesh Time. BPL 2023 Schedule PDF (Date, Time, Venue) Bangladesh Premier League T20. ILT20 Schedule 2023 … Read more

Afia Prottasha Bangladeshi Cricketer Biography

Afia Prottasha Biography

Afia Prottasha is a Bangladeshi women cricketer. She currently features in the under-19 team of BD. Afia caught attention during the Women’s Under-19 T20 World Cup in South Africa in 2023. GTV Live will try to provide as many details as possible about Afia. Let’s take a look at Afia Prottasha Biography. Bangladesh Cricket Team … Read more