Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 With Price (Squad for IPL 2023)

Delhi will be playing the Indian Premier League for the 16th time and the franchise has changed its name once as well. But yet the capital city of India is yet to be glorified as the IPL-winning team. This time the Northern Indian territory-based franchise is back once again with another hope to win its maiden IPL title. They have come up with a pretty good combination for IPL 2023. And here GTV Live will reveal the Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 With Price. KKR Squad Players List for IPL 2023 with Price (Captain).

Delhi Capitals Squad for IPL 2023

Find the complete Delhi Capitals Squad for IPL 2023 and the full players list along with the price of each star.

Delhi Players List 2023

Player NameCountryRole
David WarnerAustralia (Overseas)Batsman
Prithvi ShawIndia (Local)Batsman
Rilee RoussowSouth Africa (Overseas)Batsman
Rovman PowellWest Indies (Overseas)Batsman
Manish PandeyIndia (Local)Batsman
Mitchell MarshAustralia (Overseas)All-Rounder
Yash DhullIndia (Local)Batsman
Axar PatelIndia (Local)All-Rounder
Lalit YadavIndia (Local)All-Rounder
Ripal PatelIndia (Local)All-Rounder
Aman Hakim KhanIndia (Local)All-Rounder
Sarfraz KhanIndia (Local)Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Philipp SaltEngland (Overseas)Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Abhishek PorelIndia (Local)Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Kuldeep YadavIndia (Local)Bowler
Khaleed AhmedIndia (Local)Bowler
Praveen DubeyIndia (Local)Bowler
Mukesh KumarIndia (Local)Bowler
Mustafizur RahmanBangladesh (Overseas)Bowler
Kamlesh NagarkotiIndia (Local)Bowler
Anrich NortjeSouth Africa (Overseas)Bowler
Lungi NgidiSouth Africa (Overseas)Bowler
Chetan SakariyaIndia (Local)Bowler
Vicky OstwalIndia (Local)Bowler
Ishant SharmaIndia (Local)Bowler

Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 with Price

See Delhi Capitals Players Price Chart in 2023.

Player NamePriceStatus
Rishabh Pant16 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
David Warner6.25 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Prithvi Shaw7.5 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Rilee Roussow4.6 Crore Indian RupeesNew Player
Rovman Powell2.8 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Manish Pandey2.4 Crore Indian RupeesNew Player
Mitchell Marsh6.5 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Axar Patel9 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Yash Dhull50 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Lalit Yadav65 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Ripal Patel20 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Aman Hakim Khan20 Lakh Indian RupeesNew Player
Sarfraz Khan20 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Philipp Salt2 Crore Indian RupeesNew Player
Abhishek Porel20 Lakh Indian RupeesNew Player
Kuldeep Yadav2 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Khaleel Ahmed5.25 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Praveen Dubey50 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Mukesh Kumar5.5 Crore Indian RupeesNew Player
Mustafizur Rahman2 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Kamlesh Nagarkoti1.1 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Anrich Nortje6.5 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Lungi Ngidi50 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Chetan Sakariya4.2 Crore Indian RupeesRetained
Vicky Ostwal20 Lakh Indian RupeesRetained
Ishant Sharma50 Lakh Indian RupeesNew Player

Delhi Capitals Squad 2023 New Players

The newly bought players of the Delhi Capitals in the 2023 auction are:

  • Rilee Roussow
  • Manish Pandel
  • Phil Salt
  • Abishek Porel
  • Aman Hakim Khan
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Ishant Sharma

Which players DC will retain in 2023?

Delhi Capitals have retained the following players for the IPL 2023.

  • Aman Khan – Retained
  • Anrich Nortje – Retained
  • Axar Patel – Retained
  • Chetan Sakariya – Retained
  • D. Warner – Retained
  • K. Nagarkoti – Retained
  • Kuldeep Yadav – Retained
  • Lalit Yadav – Retained
  • L. Ngidi – Retained
  • M. Marsh – Retained
  • M. Rahman – Retained
  • Pravin Dubey – Retained
  • Prithvi Shaw – Retained
  • Ripal Patel – Retained
  • Rishabh Pant – Retained
  • Rovman Powell – Retained
  • Sarfaraz Khan – Retained
  • Syed Khaleel Ahmed – Retained
  • Vicky Ostwal – Retained
  • Yash Dhull – Retained

Delhi Capitals Today Squad

See the Delhi Capitals squad for today’s game below.

Delhi Capitals Playing 11

The following 11 is likely to play for DC in the next game.

Warner, Shaw, Marsh, Sarfaraz, Powell, Porel, Axar, Aman, Kuldeep, Nortje.

Who are the 11 players of Delhi Capitals?

The above-alluded XI seems to be the best 11 fielded by the Arun Jaitley-based franchise.

Who is the best player in Delhi Capitals?

Warner, Shaw, Powell, Marsh, Roussow, Nortje, etc. are the best players in Delhi Capitals.

Who is the best all rounder in Delhi Capitals?

Australian Mitch Marsh is the best all rounder in Delhi Capitals.

Who is the captain of Dili Capital IPL team 2023?

Rishabh Pant was the original skipper of the DC side but as he is set to miss the IPL 2023, David Warner will serve as the captain of this franchise for IPL 2023.

Who is the keeper of DC wicket in 2023?

In absence of R Pant, Abhishek Porel will keep the wickets for DC. Sarfaraz Khan may also be given the duty occasionally. While, if gets chance Philipp Salt is another option for the franchise.

Will Mustafizur Rahman play IPL 2023?

Yeah, the Fizz will play the IPL 2023 for Delhi Capitals. Now it’s a huge question when he will get his chances to show the cutters to beat the batters.

Lincoln Shifat

Sports writer and expert Lincoln Shifat joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the football & cricket freaks in the community. He is always active with updated football news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button