Portugal vs Morocco World Cup 2022 Live Match Time, Prediction, H2H

Can Portugal win the world cup? Will Cristiano Ronaldo start against Morocco? Well, these are one of the most asked questions by CR7 fans worldwide. Ronaldo started on the bench and came as a sub in the 2nd half against Switzerland. But Goncalo Ramos filled the shoes of the great Portuguese by doing something that Ronaldo himself might be proud of. With just 3 steps away from the world title Portugal will be now up against Morocco in the quarterfinal stage. GTV Live offers you Portugal vs Morocco World Cup 2022 Live Match coverage featuring start time, prediction, channel list, head-to-head, and more. Quarter Final Match Schedule FIFA World Cup 2022 Bangladesh Time.

Portugal vs Morocco 2022 Live Match Time in BD

The POR vs MAR full match guide includes possible xi, stream links, where to watch, score prediction, etc.

Portugal vs Morocco Match Time, Date:

POR vs MAR World Cup 2022 Quarterfinal game will take place on Saturday, December 10, and Al Thumama Stadium will have the privilege to host it.

Country or Region POR vs MAR 2022 Match Time
Morocco 4 pm WEST
Portugal 3 pm WET
India 8:30 pm IST
United States 10 am Eastern
United Kingdom 3 pm GMT
Qatar 6 pm AST

Portugal vs Morocco Match Time in Bangladesh:

Hello Bangladeshi CR7 fans, watch your beloved player and Portugal play Morocco in the intense quarterfinal game of the FIFA World Cup. The match starts at 6 pm Qatar time which is 9 pm Bangladesh time.

Portugal vs Morocco Prediction:

This phase is all about team setup, injuries, and score prediction.

Portugal Lineup 2022 vs Morocco:

Costa; Dalot, Dias, Pepe, Gurreiro; Carvalho, Silva, Otavio; Fernandes, Felix, Ramos (4-3-3).

Morocco Lineup Today vs POR:

Bounou; Mazraoui, Saiss, Yamiq, Hakimi; Amallah, Amrabat, Ounahi; Boufal, Ziyech, En-Nesyri (4-3-3).

Portugal vs Morocco Score Prediction:

Morocco is definitely the dark horse of this world cup. Portugal too has proved that they are the serious contenders for the World title. This should be an exciting game. Our score prediction is 1-1 at the end of 120 and Morocco to win at the shoot-out.

Portugal vs Morocco Live Match Time
Portugal vs Morocco Prediction

Portugal vs Morocco Head to Head:

Morocco and Portugal have previous experience of playing against each other twice. Both of those meetings were in the FIFA World Cup. Morocco won the 1986 encounter while Portugal had the last laugh in the latest edition in Russia. So currently the stat reads 1 all.

Date Result Competition
20 June 2018 Portugal Won by 1-0 FIFA World Cup
11 June 1986 Morocco Won by 3-1 FIFA World Cup

Top Player Today Match:

Morocco and Portugal both sides are performing like a team. The Moroccan defense has been rock solid so far and so is their goalkeeper. Y Bounou might be a huge threat to the European giants. On the other hand, G Ramos scored a sensational hat-trick against the Swiss. However, their main man for this occasion might be Bruno Fernandes.

Portugal vs Morocco 2022 TV Channel List:

POR vs MAR 2022 FIFA Quarterfinal TV channel for your country.

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platforms
UK ITV 1 UK, STV Player, STV Scotland, ITVX
US Peacock, UFORIA App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Sling, Telemundo, FOX Network, FOX Sports App
India Sports18 HD, Sports18, JioTV, Voot Select, DD Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports, Toffee Live
Portugal SIC, Sport TV1, Antena 1 – RTP, Sport TV Multiscreen
Morocco beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Arryadia 3, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia

Morocco Match Live Stream:

Morocco has reached the quarterfinal stage of the FIFA World Cup. Their next match is against European giants Portugal. Morocco vs Portugal match live streaming is available online. Paid and free different types of platforms will stream the game live in your country. Use the following webs or apps to catch the quarterfinal battle between POR vs MAR 2022 live.

Go to the following sites to watch via PCs:

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

Installation of the alluded apps will enable live streaming via smartphone.

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

Morocco Soccer Live Score:

As the match is yet to start, the MAR vs POR game live scoreline is 0-0 at the moment. The game is just a few hours away from kick-off.

Portugal vs Morocco 2018:

Morocco vs Portugal 2018 FIFA World Cup game took place on June 20th, 2018 at the Stadion Luzhniki. The group stage game ended with a 1-0 victory for Portugal. Cristiano Ronaldo scored the winning goal of the game. Argentina vs Brazil Last 5 Match Result.

 

Leave a Comment