England vs France World Cup 2022 Live Match Time, Prediction, H2H

Quarterfinal will feature Leo Messi, Neymar Jr, & Cristiano Ronaldo in the 3 different fixtures. Those games feature Argentina, Brazil, and Portugal. But perhaps the headline game of the last 8 will be England vs France Quarter Final World Cup 2022. It’s going to be the most exciting and intense fixture of the competition so far. Ahead of such a classic world cup encounter, the players are ready and so are we with our match coverage. Are you ready to witness history? Read our complete England vs France Quarter Final 2022 live match guide and find start time, stream links, h2h stats, score prediction, and so on. Portugal vs Morocco World Cup 2022 Live Match Time, Prediction, H2H.

England vs FranceĀ  Quarter Final 2022 Live Match Time in BD

See the starting 11s, previous results, win probability, start time, etc.

England vs France UK Time:

ENG vs FRA World Cup 2022 Quarterfinal game will be played on Saturday, December 10. Al Bayt Stadium will serve as the ground of this humdinger.

Country or Region ENG vs FRA 2022 Match Start Time
United Kingdom 7 pm GMT
United States of America 2 pm Eastern
India 12:30 am IST (+1d)
France, Central Europe 8 pm CET
Venue Time (Qatar) 10 pm AST
Portugal 7 pm WET

England vs France Match Time in Bangladesh:

The nighttime clash start at 10 pm Arabian time in Qatar. In Bangladesh, the game will get underway at late night at 1 am BD time. The calendar will be already showing December 11 in the Southeast Asian country when the ref blows the first whistle of the game.

England vs France Prediction:

Find everything you need to know about the team setup, injuries, and score prediction.

England Lineup France:

Pickford; Walker, Stones, Maguire, Shaw; Rice, Bellingham, Henderson; Saka, Foden, Kane (4-3-3).

France Lineup Today:

Lloris; Kounde, Varane, Upamecano, Theo Hernandez; Tchouameni, Rabiot; Dembele, Griezmann, Mbappe; Giroud (4-2-3-1).

ENG vs FRA Score Prediction:

Oh, what a game it’s going to be, and what a tough call for us to predict such a game. Both teams are the title contenders and you can expect a thriller at the Al Bayt Stadium. One simply can’t make a clear favorite in this game. Our experts are backing England to qualify with a 3-2 victory over Les Bleus.

England vs France Live Match Time
England vs France Quarter Final 2022 Prediction

England vs France Head to Head:

The Three Lions and Les Bleus have greeted each other on soccer grounds as many as 31 times so far. The forthcoming game will be the 32nd official meeting in football history between England and France. The H2H stats are way much weighed towards the English side as the Three Lions have managed to secure 17 victories so far while losing just 9 times.

Date Result Competition
13 June 2017 France Won by 3-2 International Friendly
17 November 2015 England Won by 2-0 International Friendly
11 June 2012 1-1 Draw UEFA European Championship
17 November 2010 France Won by 2-1 International Friendly
26 March 2008 France Won by 1-0 International Friendly

England France World Cup History:

The 2 European giants footballing nations have faced each other on the grandest stage of world football twice. England has on both occasions and France has never defeated England in FIFA competitions.

Playing Date World Cup Edition Result
16 June 1982 (Spain) England Won by 3-1
20 July 1966 (England) England Won by 2-0

Top Player Today Match:

Kylian Mbappe is the star of France once again. The PSG star has so far registered 5 goals and is leading the race for the Golden Boot. He is the key figure for Deschamps’ side if they are to retain their title. England’s talisman would be Harry Kane if they are to go past the French obstacle.

Where to Watch England vs France?

England vs France is watchable on a number of channels and streaming platforms. Here is the short list of ENG vs FRA 2022 TV channels.

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platforms
England (UK) ITV 1 UK, STV Player, STV Scotland, ITVX
France Molotov, Free, TF1, beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports, Toffee Live
Australia SBS On Demand, SBS
India JioTV, DD Sports, Sports18, MTV India SD, MTV India HD, Sports18 HD
US Peacock, UFORIA App, Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Sling, Telemundo, FOX Network, FOX Sports App

England vs France Live Stream Free:

Find the live coverage of ENG vs FRA free through the following apps or the web. Quarter Final Match Schedule FIFA World Cup 2022 Bangladesh Time.

For PC users:

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

For mobile users:

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

 

Leave a Comment