Bangladesh Squad for New Zealand Series 2023 (NZ squad vs BD)

Bangladesh will get its very last chance to examine the strengths and weaknesses of their current ODI squad when they face the Kiwis at home. As until 28 September a team can change its final squad for the WC without ICC’s approval, BCB selectors and thinking panel will have their ultimate chance to test out all the possible options. The NZ series ends on September 26th, just 2 days prior to the last date of squad change. Here we will reveal the Bangladesh Squad for New Zealand Series 2023. Also, take a look at the New Zealand Squad for Bangladesh Tour 2023. Bangladesh vs New Zealand Tickets Price 2023 ODIs (BDT, USD).

Bangladesh Squad for New Zealand Series 2023

So, who are the players in BD team for NZ series 2023? Who are the Bangladesh Players for the New Zealand Series 2023? Will Mahmudullah play against New Zealand? Is Tamim in the Bangladesh Squad vs New Zealand?

Bangladesh Players List vs NZ 2023

The Bangladesh Team for the NZ series has been announced. As expected Tamim has returned for this series. Mahmudullah also got the call-up as well. Here, we reveal the Team Squad Players List for the New Zealand Series 2023. Litton will lead the Tigers.

Player Name Role
Litton Das Captain, Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Tamim Iqbal Batsman
Tanzid Hasan Tamim Batsman
Soumya Sarkar Batsman
Towhid Hridoy Batsman
Anamul Haque Bijoy Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Nurul Hasan Sohan Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Zakir Hasan Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Mahmudullah Riyad Batsman
Mahedi Hasan All-Rounder
Khaled Ahmed Fast Bowler
Tanzim Hasan Sakib Fast Bowler
Mustafizur Rahman Fast Bowler
Nasum Ahmed Spin Bowler
Rishad Hossain Spin Bowler

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Playing 11

We will also update the BD Team Playing 11 for the ODI vs NZ. Bangladesh vs New Zealand Series 2023 Schedule BD Time (Date).

New Zealand Squad for Bangladesh Tour

The Kiwis have already announced a 15-men squad for the ODI series against the Tigers. They are heading to Dhaka with a comparatively weaker squad resting many of their star players. Lockie Ferguson has been handed the captaincy for this ODI series.

Bangladesh Squad for New Zealand Series 2023
New Zealand Squad Players List for Bangladesh Tour 2023

New Zealand Players List for BD Tour 2023

Player Name Role
Lockie Ferguson Captain, Fast Bowler
Finn Allen Batsman
Chad Bowes Batsman
Henry Nicholls Batsman
Will Young Batsman
Rachin Ravindra All-Rounder
Dean Foxcroft All-Rounder
Cole McConchie All-Rounder
Dane Cleaver Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Tom Blundell Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Trent Boult Fast Bowler
Adam Milne Fast Bowler
Kyle Jamieson Fast Bowler
Blair Tickner Fast Bowler
Ish Sodhi Spin Bowler

New Zealand Playing 11 vs Bangladesh

Stay tuned to find the NZ Playing 11 vs BD. Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming free, TV channel 2023.

Lincoln Shifat

Sports writer and expert Lincoln Shifat joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the football & cricket freaks in the community. He is always active with updated football news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button