Brazil vs Croatia World Cup Live Match Time, All Match Results, Prediction

The quarterfinal lineup is set for the Qatar World Cup. And it’s Brazil who will be in action in the opening game of the round. Their counterparts will be the last edition’s finalists, Croatia. Excitement is increasing putting the legs on the accelerator for fans with each passing day. The business end of the competition approaches and here we are with the biggest thrillers. GTV will show Brazil vs Croatia match live and here is our match guide for the World Cup 2022 match with start time, prediction, h2h, and more. Argentina vs Netherlands 2022 Live Match Time, Prediction, H2H.

Brazil vs Croatia 2022 Live Match Time in BD

Find out the BRA vs CRO starting lineups, h2h records, score prediction, live stream links, and more.

Brazil vs Croatia Match Date, Time:

Education City Stadium will witness this thrilling encounter between the world cup’s serious contender Brazil and the current runners-up Croatia. The match will take place on Friday evening, December 9.

Country/Region BRA vs CRO 2022 Match Time
Bangladesh 9 pm BST
Brazil 10 am ACT, 11 am AMT, 12 pm BRT, 1 pm FNT
Croatia 4 pm CET
India 8:30 pm IST
United Kingdom 3 pm GMT
United States 10 am Eastern, 9 am CT

Brazil vs Croatia Match Time in Bangladesh:

The Friday evening encounter has been scheduled to kick off at 6 pm Qatar time. Brazil has an enormous fanbase in Bangladesh and they can watch Brazil’s next match live at 9 pm BD time.

Brazil vs Croatia Prediction:

This phase will reveal the starting lineups of both teams as well as the score prediction.

Brazil Starting 11 World Cup vs Croatia:

Alisson; Militao, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Danilo; Casemiro; Paqueta, Neymar, Raphinha, Vinicius; Richarlison (4-1-4-1).

Croatia Starting 11 World Cup 2022 vs Brazil:

Livakovic; Juranovic, Lovren, Gvardiol, Sosa; Brozovic, Kovacic, Modric; Perisic, Kramaric, Petkovic (4-3-3).

Brazil vs Croatia Score:

Jesus & Telles are out with left-back Alex Sandro still to be fully fit. J Stanisic is the only doubt for the Croats and he wouldn’t start anyway. The Selecao are the stronger side on any day and are kept ahead by almost every expert. But you simply can’t expect such a game to be finished so early just like the Korea match. However, eventually, Brazil is our pick as well and we back the South American nation to qualify with a 2-0 victory over the Croats.

Brazil vs Croatia Live Match Time
Brazil vs Croatia Prediction All Match Results

Brazil vs Croatia Head to Head:

The 2 nations have faced 4 times so far on a soccer ground. Croatia is yet to find a way to beat Brazil as they’ve never done so. Brazil had superiority over their counterparts on 3 occasions including 2 meetings in the FIFA World Cup. Another match between the 2 sides ended with a 1 square scorecard.

Brazil vs Croatia All Match Results:

Date Result Competition
3 June 2018 Brazil Won by 2-0 International Friendly
12 June 2014 Brazil Won by 3-1 FIFA World Cup
13 June 2006 Brazil Won by 1-0 FIFA World Cup
17 August 2005 1-1 Draw International Friendly

Top Player Today Match:

The whole Brazil team seemed at the top of their forms against the Korean Republic. You can expect them to repeat that once again against Croatia. However, the main man for this game for Brazil might be Vini Jr. Croatia has a good set of players but their most reliable option for such a big game might be Old but Gold Luka Modric.

Brazil Next Match TV Channel:

Here is the channel list for Brazil vs Croatia World Cup 2022.

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platforms
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports, Toffee Live
Brazil Globo, Canais Globo, GloboEsporte.com
Croatia HRT 2, HRTi
India Sports18 HD, Sports18, JioTV, Voot Select, DD Sports
USA Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, FOX Network, Sling, Peacock, FOX Sports App, UFORIA App, Foxsports.com
UK BBC Sport Web, BBC iPlayer, BBC One

Brazil vs Croatia Live Stream:

The full coverage of the BRA vs CRO FIFA World Cup 2022 game is watchable on the internet. There are some sources that will stream the game for free. You can catch it via your PC or smartphone. You can also find Portugal vs Morocco or England vs France the same way.

PC users can go to the following sites to enjoy:

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

Mobile users can solve this problem for themselves by installing these apps:

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

Brazil vs Croatia Last Match:

Brazil and Croatia last faced each other in June 2018 in an international friendly fixture. The men in Yellow won that game 2-0. Neymar and Firmino scored for the Selecao. Quarter Final Match Schedule FIFA World Cup 2022 Bangladesh Time.

 

Leave a Comment