Al Nassr Next Match Bangladesh Time (Date, Schedule, Squad)

Al Nassr is a Saudi Arabian football club that features in the Saudi League, King’s Cup, as well as in Super Cup. The side is one of the heavyweights in Saudi Arabian club football. However, they are currently not featuring in the AFC Champions League this season. Al Nassr became immensely popular after signing Cristiano Ronaldo who is one of the most popular sportsmen of all time. Even the fans in BD became interested in a club like this thanks to the arrival of the great CR7. GTV Live will reveal the Al Nassr Next Match time in Bangladesh. Cristiano Ronaldo Salary in Bangladeshi Taka (Al Nassr Salary).

Al Nassr Next Match Bangladesh Time

See Al Nassr’s next match schedule and lists. Find Al Nassr Next Match kick-off time in Bangladesh.

Al Nassr Next Match Date

Ittifaq is the next match opponent for Al Nassr as the alluded club will play their next match in the Saudi Pro League. The game week 14 fixture will take place on Sunday, January 22nd, 2023.

Al Nassr Next Match Time

Al Nassr’s next match will kick off at 8:30 pm local time in Saudi Arabia. Find the local evening time fixture’s worldwide kick-off time.

Country/Region Match Start Time
Local/Venue Time 8:30 pm AST
India 11 pm IST
Central Europe 6:30 pm CET
Australia 4:30 am AEDT (+1d)
UK 5:30 pm GMT
USA 12:30 pm Eastern, 11:30 am Central

Al Nassr Next Match Squad

Check out Al Nassr’s next match squad.

Goalkeepers: Yet To Be Announced.

Defenders: Yet To Be Announced.

Midfielders: Yet To Be Announced.

Forwards: Yet To Be Announced.

Al Nassr Next Match Schedule

Date Sunday, January 22nd, 2023
Time 8:30 pm Local Time, 11:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Fixture Al Nassr vs Ittifaq
Venue Mrsool Park
Competition Saudi Pro League (Match Day 14)
Al Nassr Next Match Bangladesh Time
Al Nassr Next Match BD Time

Al Nassr Upcoming Matches 2023

Find the list of upcoming Al Nassr games in 2023 right here.

Date Match Time in BD Fixture
January 22nd 11:30 pm BD Time (8:30 pm Local) Al Nassr vs Ittifaq (Saudi Pro League, MD 14)
January 26th 11:59 pm BD Time (9 pm Local) Ittihad vs Al Nassr (Super Cup, Semifinal)
February 3rd 9 pm BD Time (6 pm Local) Fateh vs Al Nassr (Saudi Pro League, MD 15)
February 9th 11:30 pm BD Time (8:30 pm Local) Wehda vs Al Nassr (Saudi Pro League, MD 16)
February 17th 9 pm BD Time (6 pm Local) Al Nassr vs Taawon (Saudi Pro League, MD 17)
February 25th 9 pm BD Time (6 pm Local) Damak  vs Al Nassr (Saudi Pro League, MD 18)
March 3rd 11:30 pm BD Time (8:30 pm Local) Al Nassr vs Al Batin (Saudi Pro League, MD 19)
March 9th 11:30 pm BD Time (8:30 pm Local) Ittihad vs Al Nassr (Saudi Pro League, MD 20)
March 14th 8:30 pm BD Time (5:30 pm Local) Al Nassr vs Abha (King’s Cup, Quarterfinals)
March 18th 11:30 pm BD Time (8:30 pm Local) Al Nassr vs Abha (Saudi Pro League, MD 21)
April 5th 1 am BD Time (10 pm Local -1d) Adalah vs Al Nassr (Saudi Pro League, MD 21)
April 10th 1 am BD Time (10 pm Local -1d) Feiha vs Al Nassr (Saudi Pro League, MD 22)

Al Nassr vs PSG Bangladesh Time:

Find Al Nassr vs PSG match date, time in BD, and other details right here. PSG vs Al Nassr Match Time in Bangladesh.

Al Nassr FC Results:

Date Match Result Competition
January 14th 0-0 Draw vs Shabab Saudi Pro League, Match Day 13
January 6th 2-0 Win vs Tai Saudi Pro League, Match Day 12
December 31st 1-0 Win vs Khaleej Saudi Pro League, Match Day 11
December 26th 2-2 Draw vs Al Hilal Saudi Pro League, Match Day 10
December 22nd 2-0 Win vs Adalah Kings Cup, Round Of 16

Leave a Comment