France vs Poland World Cup 2022 Live Match Time, H2H, Prediction

Defending champions have successfully lifted the Champions Curse and have moved one further step forward toward retaining their World Cup title. Despite losing the last group-stage fixture against Tunisia, Les Bleus finished as the group toppers. Their opponent in the World Cup 2022 Round of 16 will be Group-C runners-up Poland. Here is the complete guide for France vs Poland World Cup 2022 Live game along with match time, head-to-head, prediction, and more. FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022: Round 16 Schedule.

France vs Poland Live Match Time in BD

Find out the Round Of 16 gam 3 between France vs Poland possible lineups, score prediction, results, etc.

France vs Poland Match Time, Date:

World champion France will play another European side Poland on Sunday, December 4th. FRA vs POL match venue for the RO16 game will be Al Thumama Stadium.

Country/Region Match Time
France, Poland 4 pm CET
Australia 2 am AEDT (+1d)
USA 10 am Eastern, 9 am Central Time
UK 3 pm GMT
India 8:30 pm IST
Qatar (Venue Time) 6 pm AST

France Match Bangladesh Time:

France’s next match is vs Poland. It will be a “Round of 16” match. The match will begin at 6 pm local time in Qatar. In Bangladesh, France vs Poland kick-off time is 9 pm Bangladesh time.

France vs Poland Preview & Prediction:

Here are the leaked starting lineups as well as the correct score prediction for FRA vs POL 2022.

France Lineup World Cup 2022:

Lloris; Kunde, Varane, Upamecano, Theo Hernandez; Tchouameni, Rabiot; Dembele, Griezmann, Mbappe; Giroud (4-2-3-1).

Poland Lineup vs France:

Szczesny; Cash, Glik, Kiwior, Bereszynski; Frankowski, Zielinski, Krychoiwak, Bielik; Swiderski, Lewandwoski (4-4-2 or 4-5-1).

France vs Poland Score Prediction:

No fresh injury concerns for either of the 2 sides. So both sides can field their possible strongest starting XI. France is definitely the stronger of the 2 teams. We are seeing them in the Quarterfinal. Our FRA vs POL correct score prediction is 3-1 at the end of the 90 minutes.

France vs Poland Live Match Time
France vs Poland Prediction H2H Results

France vs Poland Head to Head:

The alluded 2 teams have faced each other a total of 16 times in football history. France is the leading side between the 2 as expected with as many as 8 wins. Poland also managed to defeat the football giants 3 times. 5 matches ended without results. Among those 16 games, only 1 match was played in the FIFA World Cup. In that 1982 FIFA WC match, Poland won by 3-2.

France vs Poland Match Results:

Date Result Competition
09 June 2011 France Won By 1-0 International Friendly
17 November 2004 0-0 Draw International Friendly
23 February 2000 France Won By 1-0 International Friendly
16 August 1995 1-1 Draw UEFA European Championship Qualification
16 November 1994 0-0 Draw UEFA European Championship Qualification

Top Player Today Match:

Kylian Mbappe is the trump card on this French side and could prove to be a difference-maker. Lewandowski had a below-average game against Argentina. But he’s the man for big occasions, so Polish fans’ eyes will be searching for him all day.

France vs Poland TV Channel List:

Country/Region TV Channel or Streaming Platforms
France Molotov, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, TF1
Poland sport.tvp.pl, TVP Sport App, TVP1, TVP Sport
India Sports18 HD, Sports18, JioTV, Voot Select
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports, Toffee Live
USA Foxsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, FOX Sports App, Peacock, UFORIA App, Sling, Telemundo, Fox Sports 1
UK BBC One, BBC Web, BBC iPlayer

France vs Poland Live Stream:

Viewers often come for sources that provide free live streaming. Here is a useful guide for football fans. You can catch the FIFA World Cup Round of 16 Matches live through online streaming for free. To watch open a browser on your PC and go to any of the following webs:

  • Koora4Live
  • Beinmatch
  • Hesgoal (with VPN)
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportsnews.to

You don’t have a PC? Are you relying on your mobile to stream the games for free? Well, here are the apps which stream all the FIFA World Cup games live without any charge or subscription.

  • LivenetTV App
  • Vola Sport App
  • Epicsports App
  • Football TV HD App

FAQs:

Here are some frequently asked questions or searches.

# France vs Poland Today.

  • The match will be played on December 4. It is a “Round of 16” contest in the FIFA World Cup.

# France vs England.

  • If France beats Poland and England goes past Senegal, then in the quarterfinal the 2 sides will come face to face in a high-voltage contest.

# France vs Poland History.

  • So far the 2 nations tested each other on 16 occasions. The stats read 8-5-3 in favor of the Frenchmen.

Leave a Comment