FootballLive TVSports

Brazil vs Serbia Live Online, H2H, Prediction

Brazil arrives in Qatar searching for its 6th FIFA World Cup title. They are on “Mission Hexa” and the mission of the Selecao starts right on Thursday, November 24. European side Serbia will be the inaugural test for Tite’s lads. Find all the necessary information about Brazil vs Serbia FIFA WC 2022 game. Check Brazil vs Serbia match prediction, h2h, and enjoy live coverage on GTV. Argentina vs Mexico Live Online, H2H, Prediction.

Brazil vs Serbia Live Online, H2H, Prediction

BRA vs SRB match info along with predicted lineups and more will be available here.

BRA vs SRB FIFA 2022 Match Details:

Brazil takes on Serbia at the Lusail Iconic Stadium on Thursday at 10 pm AST (Local Time), 7 pm GMT, or 2 pm Eastern. In BD, the game kick-off time is 1 past midnight on Friday, 25th November.

Fixture Brazil vs Serbia
Match Info FIFA WC 2022, Group G, Match Day 1
Venue Lusail Iconic Stadium
Date Thursday, 24th November 2022
Time 10 pm AST (local), 1 am BST (+1d, BD), 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT
Brazil vs Serbia FIFA 2022 Live
Brazil vs Serbia FIFA 2022 Prediction

Brazil vs Serbia Match Prediction:

What will be the result of the Brazil vs Serbia FIFA 2022 match? What will be the correct scoreline of BRA vs SRB?

Brazil XI vs Serbia FIFA 2022:

Alisso; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Sandro; Casemiro, Fred, Paqueta; Neymar, Raphinha, Richarlison (4-3-3).

Serbia XI vs Brazil FIFA 2022:

Vanja Milinovic-Savic; Pavlovic, Stefan Mitrovic, Milenkovic; Zivkovic, Segej Milinovic-Savic, Gudelj, Kostic; Tadic; Vlahovic, Mitrovic. (3-4-1-2)

BRA vs SRB Correct Scoreline:

Brazil will no doubt be the bossing side in this fixture. They are in Qatar to mean business. But Serbia too is a very formidable side. One can’t put them out before the final whistle. They have a seriously dangerous attack & a good midfield along with players like Tadic and Milinkovic-Savic just behind Vlahovic & Mitrovic. But we’re still picking Tite’s side without any hesitation. The Samba boys should earn a victory and the correct scoreline prediction is 3-1.

Brazil vs Serbia Head-To-Head:

The 2 sides have previously met just twice with the Selecao winning both of those. They also met in Russia in the 2018 FIFA WC and & it’ll be the overall 3rd and 2nd in WC history.

Date Result Competition
27 June 2018 Brazil Wins By 2-0 FIFA World Cup
6 June 2014 Brazil Wins By 1-0 International Friendly

Top Player Today Match:

There will be many stars to watch. Brazil’s side is completely star-studded. But the players to watch out for against Serbia will be Neymar Jr. Contrarily, Serbia’s main men in this game will be Sergej Milenkovic-Savic, Dusan Vlahovic, & Aleksandr Mitrovic.

Brazil vs Serbia Live Streaming Online:

Watch Brazil vs Serbia live on TV on GTV (Gazi TV) inside the Bangladesh territory. Online streaming will be available via the Toffee app and the web. Catch Serbia taking on Brazil from the UK through BBC Web & BBC iPlayer. To watch the match live from the US, you can use any of the following options: UFORIA App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, or fuboTV. FIFA World Cup Fixtures 2022.

For Free online streaming, you may try:

  • Yacine TV App
  • Lepto Sports App
  • Football TV HD App
  • Totalsportek.com
  • Sportszfy App

 

Tags

Akash Sing

Soccer writer and expert Akash joined GTV in 2022. He's long been established as one of the soccer freaks in the community. He is always active with updated soccer news happening around the globe.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close